Media Relations

photo-camera

For general inquiries please contact Amalie Kvame Holm, The Norwegian Meteorological Institute: amaliekh@met.no Mobile: +47 976 65 884

 

Press contacts at the member institutions

Name Institution E-mail Phone
Eva Therese Jenssen The University Centre in Svalbard (UNIS) evaj@unis.no 975 26 931
Inger Lise Næss UiT – The Arctic University of Norway/ UNIS inger.l.nass@uit.no 452 77 566
Asle Wingsternes The Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center asle.wingsternes@nersc.no 416 14 252
Amalie Kvame Holm The Norwegian Meteorological Institute amaliekh@met.no 976 65 884
Gunnar Sætra The Institute of Marine Research gunnar.saetra@imr.no  
Tore Wallem The University of Oslo tore.wallem@ibv.uio.no 997 09 708
Trude Borch Akvaplan-niva trude.borch@akvaplan.niva.no 979 65 179
Gudrun Sylte The University of Bergen, Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research gudrun.sylte@uib.no 408 56 457
Pernille Feilberg Norwegian University of Science and Technology pernille.feilberg@ntnu.no  
Stig Mathisen Norwegian Polar Institute stig.mathisen@npolar.no 991 66 161