International Advisory Board

  • Prof. Jacqueline Grebmeyer (USA)
  • Dr. Michael Karcher (Germany)
  • Dr. CJ Mundy (Canada)
  • Prof. Søren Rysgaard (Canada/Greenland/Denmark)
  • Prof. Antje Boetius (Germany)
  • Dr. Derek Muir (Canada)
  • Prof. Julienne Stroeve (UK)
  • Prof. Timo Vihma (Finland)


Project Leader
Marit Reigstad
UiT The Arctic University of Norway

Media contact

For general inquiries please contact Amalie Kvame Holm, The Norwegian Meteorological Institute:
Mobile: +47 976 65 884

Media relations