Media Relations

photo-camera

For general inquiries please contact Amalie Kvame Holm, The Norwegian Meteorological Institute: amaliekh@met.no Mobile: +47 976 65 884

 

Press contacts at the member institutions

Name Institution E-mail Phone
Eva There Jensen The University Centre in Svalbard evaj@unis.no 97526931
Lena Seuthe The Arctic University of Norway lena.seuthe@uit.no
Asle Wingsternes The Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center asle.wingsternes@nersc.no 41614252
Amalie Kvame Holm The Norwegian Meteorological Institute amaliekh@met.no 97665884
Gunnar Sætra The Institute of Marine Research gunnar.saetra@imr.no
Tore Wallem The University of Oslo tore.wallem@ibv.uio.no 99709708
Trude Borch Akvaplan-niva trude.borch@akvaplan.niva.no 97965179
Gudrun Sylte The University of Bergen, Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research gudrun.sylte@uib.no 40856457
Pernille Feilberg Norwegian University of Science and Technology pernille.feilberg@ntnu.no
Stig Mathisen Norwegian Polar Institute Stig.mathisen@npolar.no 99166161